Customer Testimonials & Google Reviews

 

in the last week
I have purchased many cars over the years and never enjoyed the new car purchasing process. I was pleasantly surprised with the treatment that I received at Shore Toyota. Oscar Gonzalez provided "Excellent Service" assisting me with my quest to purchase a 2018 Highlander.He provided valuable information as well as answered all of my questions. The entire process was an enjoyable experience. I did purchase a 2018 Highlander at Shore Toyota. I will definitely return to Shore Toyota for my next car purchase.
Response from the ownerin the last week
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Edward! We pride ourself on giving excellent service. Oscar does a great job. Enjoy your 2018 Highlander and we look forward to helping you again in the future!!

2 weeks ago
We enjoyed the fact that Shore Toyota employees would take the extra time to verify the small details. After calling to verify a vehicle listed on the internet was still available, the customer representative took the time and effort to physically walk the lot to determine its availability. We also appreciated after making an appointment for a test drive and upon arriving to Shore Toyota, we were immediately greeted by their sales team inquiring if we needed assistance. Our salesman took the time to discuss all of the options on our vehicle and describe the Shore Toyota philosophy on customer service.
Response from the ownera week ago
First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. We are happy to hear that the Shore Toyota team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions!

Best regards, Shore Toyota Team

3 weeks ago
Danny and Manny were terrific. They explained everything from the car to the financing. While they were busy, they also understood my need to get in the car and leave. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. The people Shore Toyota has made me believe that they are not there just for the money. I felt like a valued customer. I came first, not their desire to sell a car.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Danny and Manny were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. 
Best regards,
Shore Toyota Team


3 weeks ago-
Manny goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to help his customers. Manny remembers each and every one of his customers, what they like, what they are looking for, and the type of deal they are looking for. Manny makes what can be a stressful, drawnout process into a quick, easy, painless transaction on the end of the buyer. Manny is truly a kind person and he is the reason I will continue to remain loyal to this dealership. In addition to great customer service, Shore makes it easy to find the trucks & suv's you are looking for unlike many of the other Toyota dealerships in South Jersey.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Hello Danielle and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Manny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car.
Best regards,
Shore Toyota Team

3 weeks ago-
Great experience from the time we walked in til the time the purchase was finalized. Highly recommend. Also highly recommend Jim G., our sales associate, he was great. Thanks!
Response from the owner3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Drew! Jim does a great job!

2 weeks ago-
We test drove the 2018 Camry SE one day and leased it the next day! The transaction took less than 2 hours! Thanks to Manny, Nick and especially Gabe. Thank you for an easy no hassle deal, this is our second lease with Shore Toyota, but not the last!


This was a great car buying experience. A personal thanks to Merv Taylor, hands down the most knowledgeable and helpful sales person I have ever come across. If you end up at Shore Toyota, specifically ask for Merv and I guarantee you won;t be disappointed.


Excellent!! Salesman Manny Medina was informed about the vehicle and extremely patient. Danny ? also was very patient.

Kudos to you both and Toyota.

Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you for choosing Shore Toyota Victoria! We appreciate your business.

4 months ago
Yesterday I took my uncle into Shore Toyota looking for a new car, After spending sometime looking at cars I started to become very interested in getting a car for myself. Oscar our sales guy went above and beyond to help us get a GREAT deal on both cars and spent almost 4 hours with us... My uncle is older and has a very hard time adjusting to change and Oscar went out of his way to help teach my uncle how to use everything and helped him with setting up his radio and phone!!

If you are looking for a new Toyota make sure you go to Shore Toyota and ask for Oscar!!!



Everyone nice and polite. Best of all they are willing to negotiate, even when selling a hot item and they will deliver the vehicle to me an hours drive away!


Shore Toyota is a great place to buy your new car, especially if you have Jimmy Larcombe as your sales person. He is friendly, knowledgeable and goes over and beyond to please you and assures that all of your questions are answered before you drive off the lot. I recently bought a 2018 CHR and after not having a new car for 13 years, the whistles and bells were a bit overwhelming. Every effort was made to make me feel comfortable and know how everything works...in addition to Jimmy, everyone my husband and I encountered was friendly, welcoming and located Jimmy for us right away. This is our 3rd Toyota from Shore Toyota, and our 6th Toyota overall. I give Shore Toyota and Jimmy Larcombe top rating, for sales, service and being just a phone call away!


These guys are great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have been involved in buying five cars from these guys and will go back again. Thanks Olti.


2 months ago
They found the car that I wanted and I got it within a week. They answered any questions I had and they were all polite. I'm happy!!

My appointment was at 3pm on Saturday and was told it would be 90 minutes - 2 hour wait time.. This annoyed me because I setup a waiting appointment for reasons of needing to be somewhere in a timely manner. Paul wright understood exactly where I was coming from and was able to get me in and out in a shorter period time then what I was told. PAUL - I cant thank you enough!! I hope to be pleased by YOUR service on our next appointment. You truly are the best experience I have yet to have here at shore Toyota.



November 18, 2017
JVADO67
Easy to schedule, quick service. This is a ridiculous minimum requirement and if you insist on it I will no longer fill out a survey


Read full review on DealerRater
November 17, 2017
PASTRYCHEF1992
great service and friendly staff. comfortable waiting area. with access to coffee , newspapers and TV . Was interviewed by a sale staff gentleman and did a brief survey there. He was very friendly and courteous . Over all a good experience .


Read full review on DealerRater
November 15, 2017
MRSLASWEEN
I had to purchase a new car because my '08 Solara convertible sustained water damage due to a leak in the top and the cost to repair the damaged was more that the car was worth. I loved my care and was not prepared by buy a new car. Both Todd and Jesse were very understanding and very attentive during the process. I love my new 2018 Camry XSE!


Read full review on DealerRater
November 14, 2017
Camry
Dan Leach and Jim Griffin went above and beyond our expectations. They made sure the whole process went smoothly. Dan Leach is an excellent manager who is a phenomenal asset to Shore Toyota. We would definitely recommend seeing Dan Leach at Shore Toyota to our family and friends.


Read full review on DealerRater
November 13, 2017
TTGOLFER64
It is always a pleasure dealing with Frank Siderio for my service appointment. He is friendly, most upbeat and pleasant, honest and punctual. If he says my car will be done it is done!!! He respects my time!!!!


Read full review on DealerRater
November 10, 2017
RIVTORMILKA
I want to Thank the People in Shore Toyota, I did not think I would get my dream car, But I DID! I drove away in my New Toyota Highlander! ! THANK YOU & GOD BLESS YOU ALL! ! !


Read full review on DealerRater
November 10, 2017
ROBERTCHELEDNIK
I feel like the Mechanics are very experienced and experts in servicing my 2009 Toyota Camry LE. Chris Bounds the Service Advisor I use for every visit is knowledgable & trust worthy. I will not go to any other dealership or service dept. than Shore Toyota.


Read full review on DealerRater
November 09, 2017
KLEUBART
friendly,heipful,supportful.The staff at shore toyota from the moment i walk in to the show room the customer service was out standing!!!!!! If there was a six star rating..no question asked. Great support form Gavin in sales knows the product very well...Keep him busy.


Read full review on DealerRater
November 09, 2017
JGSKINJ
Had our Sienna 60,000 maintenance done, along with recall and some other optional fixes applied as per the mailers received on possible issues on our van by Toyota. I feel 100% satisfied with the service every time from Frank Siderio, and I request him every single time.


Read full review on DealerRater
November 08, 2017
@Geo#68
Todd Gardner,highly professional, excellent communicator.A people person!!! Todd made my buying experience a complete pleasure.Thank you Todd and Shore Toyota!!!! Enjoying my new Camry.


Read full review on DealerRater

Contact

Shore Toyota

4236 Black Horse Pike
Directions Mays Landing, NJ 08330

  • Sales: (888) 819-5346
  • Service: (844) 338-9967
  • Parts: (888) 445-3523
  1. Shore Toyota

    4236 Black Horse Pike
    Mays Landing, NJ 08330

    • Sales: (888) 819-5346
Loading Map...

Make an Inquiry

true true true true true true true true true true true true
  • AdChoices